FORTHCOMING GIGS    


photo -Graham Whitmore

LAST UPDATED 17 AUGUST 2017.


Friday 18 August 2017 - PENZANCE Studio Bar.
Bread Street. TE18 2EQ
Eastfield and Ranger Smith.
9pm. Free entry

Sunday 20 August 2017 - EXETER The Cavern.
83-84 Queen Street, EX4 3RP.
Punks picnic with Anthrax, Eastfield, The Skraelings, Bobby Funk, The Space Tourettes, Po-Lice and Si, Sniff & The Fatha.
4-11pm. £7 adv. £10 on the door.
Eastfield on at 9.20 - 10pm.
www.facebook.com/events/1323775307669794

Saturday 30 September 2017 - SOUTHAMPTON Shooting Star.
42 Bevois Valley Road, SO14 0JR.
Eastfield, 2 Sick Monkeys, Murderers Row, 5 Go Mad and others.
DJs after

Friday 13 October 2017 - SOUTHEND Chinnery's.
21-22 Marine Parade, SS1 2EJ.
Department S, Menace and Eastfield.
7pm. £8 adv. £10 on the door.

Friday 27 October 2017 - LEEDS Wharf Chambers.
Ground Floor, 23 - 25 Wharf Street, LS2 7EQ.
Eton Crop, Eastfield and Shrug.
8pm. £5.50 adv.
www.facebook.com/events/145372555985044/

Saturday 28 October 2017 - GATESHEAD Black Bull.
2 Mulgrave Terrace, NE8 1PQ (opposite Metro exchange station)
Eastfield and others.
7.30-11pm.
www.theblackbullvenue.co.uk

Friday 10 November 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rough Trade.
5 Broad Street, NG1 3AJ.
Headsticks, Eastfield and Rats from a Sinking Ship.
£7 adv, £10 on the door.
Tickets: https://www.gigantic.com/headsticks-rough-trade-2017-11-10-19-30

Saturday 11 November 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Centrala.
Unit 4 Minerva Works, 158 Fazeley Street, Digbeth B5 5RT.
with Hamburg Ramones, Eastfield and others

Saturday 18 November 2017 - SHOREHAM Duke of Wellington.
368 Brighton Road, BN43 6RE. 01273 441297.
Eastfield and the Alcohol-Licks.
www.dukeofwellingtonbrewhouse.co.uk

Saturday 2 December 2017 - WELLINGBOROUGH The Horseshoe.
36 Sheep Street NN8 1BS.
XSLF, Eastfield and others.
8pm.

Thursday 21 December 2017 - LANCASTER Yorkshire House.
2a Parliament Street, LA1 2DB
2 Sick Monkeys, Eastfield and the Lab Rats.

Please watch this space for frequent updates and newly announced gigs.

Back to Index Page



© Beermonster Web Services.

Created without the use of Mickeysoft 'Frontpage' or any similar programmes.