FORTHCOMING GIGS    


photo -Graham Whitmore

LAST UPDATED 27 JANUARY 2020.


Sunday 9 February 2020 - CANTERBURY Lady Luck.
18 St Peters Street, CT1 2BQ.
RDF, Eastfield, Terminal Heads and Out of Bounds.
Bands 6 - 10pm. Eastfield on around 7.45pm. Free entry/Donations.

Friday 28 February 2020 - SUNDERLAND Pop Recs Ltd.
27 Stockton Road/170 High St West, SR2 7AQ.
Eastfield and Slalom D.
£5.

Saturday 29 February 2020 - Private party.

Sunday 1 March 2020 - ASHTON UNDER LYNE The Station.
2 Warrington Street, OL6 6XB.
Eastfield, The Thirtinas and Disastanauts.
2.30-6pm. We Shall Overcome. Free entry/Donations on door.

Friday 6 March 2020 - PLYMOUTH Nowhere Inn.
21 Gilwell Street, PL4 8BU.
Eastfield, Die Spangle and Denada 3.
8pm. Free entry.

Saturday 7 March 2020 - PENZANCE Studio Bar.
Bread Street TR18 2EQ.
Eastfield, Die Spangle and Denada 3.
9pm. Free entry.

Friday 13 March 2020 - NORTHAMPTON The Lab.
95-97 Charles Street, NN1 3BG.
Eastfield and Stegosaurus Sex Party.
8pm

Saturday 14 March 2020 - LONDON New Cross Inn.
323 New Cross Road, SE14 6AS.
Memorial for Rob Ward in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.
with Some Dogs, Eastfield, Slow Faction and Anabolic Steroids.

6.10-10.30pm. £7.50
Tickets: HERE

Saturday 4 April 2020 - DERBY The Maypole Inn.
42 Brook Street, DE1 3PH.
Eastfield, Blunderbuster and Ten Bags.
7.30pm. £5 plus food item for local food bank.

Saturday 18 April 2020 - Private party.

Saturday 25 April 2020 - MANCHESTER PUNK FEST (day).
www.manchesterpunkfestival.co.uk

Saturday 25 April 2020 - LEICESTER Duffy's Bar. (evening)
18 Pocklingtons Walk, LE1 6BU.
Eastfield, Tri-Subversion and others.

Saturday 6 June 2020 - GLASTONWICK FESTIVAL.
Coombes Farm, Coombes, West Sussex BN15 0RS.
www.cask-ale.co.uk
www.facebook.com/events/2361217124179855/

Weekend 12/13 June 2020 - OFF THE RAILS.

Sunday 5 July 2020 - SHEFFIELD The Mulberry.
Arundel Gate, S1 2PP.
Punks against Cancer.
Doors 4pm, 5pm start. £15.
www.facebook.com/events/373618159972374

Friday 10 July 2020 - MAYHEM AT MICKS.
Rose Farm, Fleckney Lane, Fleckney Leicestershire LE8 8AF.
Eastfield playing at 8pm.
2 day event with camping, £20 day, £40 weekend.

Weekend 24/25 July 2020 - KIPPERTRONIX FESTIVAL.
The Workhouse, Llanfyllin SY22 5LD.
www.facebook.com/Kippertronix

6 to 9 August 2020 - REBELLION FESTIVAL.
The Winter Gardens, Church Street, Blackpool FY1 1HL.
www.rebellionfestivals.com

Saturday 15 August 2020 – NORTHERN GREEN GATHERING Campaign Stage.
(Ashbourne, Derbyshire).

Saturday 5 September 2020 - PLYMOUTH PUNK PICNIC.
www.facebook.com/PlymouthPunxPicnic

Weekend 25 to 27 September 2020 - SOMETHING ELSE IN THE WYE Festival.

Weekend 13 to 15 November 2020 - MORECAMBE Punk Festival
www.facebook.com/morecambepunkandska

Please watch this space for frequent updates and newly announced gigs.

Back to Index Page



© Beermonster Web Services.

Created without the use of Mickeysoft 'Frontpage' or any similar programmes.