FORTHCOMING GIGS    


photo -Graham Whitmore

LAST UPDATED 22 NOVEMBER 2017.


Friday 24 November 2017 -TELFORD The Haygate.
26 Haygate Road, Wellington TF1 1QA.
Eastfield, Swaktang, Devils and the Meatbeaters.
8pm. £5.

Saturday 25 November 2017 - STOURBRIDGE Prince Albert.
High Street, Wall Heath DY6 0HB.
4pm to 11pm. £7.
Eastfield            10.00 - 11.00pm.
Swaktang              9.15 -  9.45pm.
Devils                8.30 -  9.00pm.
Complete Dysfunction  7.45 -  8.15pm.
Sweet Diego           7.00 -  7.30pm.
Shackleford           6.15 -  6.45pm.
Ambition Demolition   5.30 -  6.00pm.
the Bitten            4.45 -  5.15pm.

Friday 1 December 2017 - LEIGHTON BUZZARD The Wheatsheaf.
57 North Street, LU7 1EQ. 01525 374611.
Eastfield and The Mispelt.
9pm. Free entry.
www.thewheatie.co.uk

Saturday 2 December 2017 - WELLINGBOROUGH The Horseshoe.
36 Sheep Street NN8 1BS.
XSLF, Eastfield and The Mispelt.
8pm. £7

Thursday 21 December 2017 - LANCASTER Yorkshire House.
2a Parliament Street, LA1 2DB
2 Sick Monkeys, Eastfield and the Lab Rats.
8.45pm. £5.
www.facebook.com/events/277816222705357

Friday 22 December 2017 - KETTERING Three Cocks.
48 Lower Street, Kettering NN16 8DJ.
Eastfield.
9pm. Free entry.

Friday 29 December 2017 - NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME The Rigger.
Marsh Parade ST5 1BT.
The Skalinskis and Eastfield.
£4.

Saturday 30 December 2017 - BATH Bath City Lotto.
Bath City FC, Twerton Park, BA2 1DB.
Hacksaw, Eastfield and others.
Details to follow.

2018 - details to follow

Friday 5 January 2018 - GLOUCESTER Cafe Rene.
31 Southgate Street GL1 ITP.
Eastfield and Chinese Burn.
Bands playing 11.30pm to 1am.
Venue open until the early hours.
www.caferene.co.uk

Saturday 6 January 2018 - KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES Fighting Cocks.

Saturday 27 January 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Shooting Star.

Saturday 10 February 2018 - CANTERBURY Chromos.
Left for Dead, Eastfield, Surgery Without Research, The Foamers and Russ Crimewave.

Saturday 17 February 2018 - BASINGSTOKE.

Saturday 24 February 2018 - NOTTINGHAM.

Saturday 17 March 2018 - WARSOP The Blackmarket.
XSLF, Eastfield, Criminal Mind, Worm and The Outlines.

Saturday 31 March 2018 -- WELLINGBOROUGH The Horseshoe.
36 Sheep Street NN8 1BS.
Interrobang, Eastfield and Wreckage.
8pm.

Sunday 1 April 2018 - BLACKPOOL Waterloo Music Bar.
Waterloo Road, FY4 2AF.
The Vibrators, Eastfield, PMT, Xtract, Crimedesk, Kickback Generation, The Kingcrows and Fece Up.
3 day event 30 March - 1 April.
Tickets £20 for whole weekend.
www.facebook.com/events/117421568922540

Friday 13 April 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell.
999, Splodgenessabounds and Eastfield.
Eastfield opening 8 to 8.45

Saturday 14 April 2018 - GATESHEAD Black Bull.
2 Mulgrave Terrace, NE8 1PQ (opposite Metro exchange station)
The Victims and Eastfield.

Please watch this space for frequent updates and newly announced gigs.

Back to Index Page



© Beermonster Web Services.

Created without the use of Mickeysoft 'Frontpage' or any similar programmes.