FORTHCOMING GIGS    


photo -Graham Whitmore

LAST UPDATED 27 FEBRUARY 2024.


Friday 1 March 2024 - BODMIN The Garland Ox Inn (Jessi Solo)
65 Higher Bore Street, PL31 1JS
Die Spangle, Hacksaw, Denada 3 and Jessi Eastfield.

Saturday 2 March 2024 - PENZANCE Yacht Inn (Jessi Solo)
Green Street, TR18 4AU
Die Spangle, Hacksaw, Yeastlords and Jessi Eastfield.
7pm

Saturday 9 March 2024 - GUILDFORD Suburbs.
The Holyroyd Arms, 36 Aldershot Road GU2 8AF.
RDF, Eastfield and Emergency Bitter.
7-11.15pm. £12.
Tickets: www.gigantic.com

Sunday 10 March 2024 - DERBY Victoria Inn.
12 Midland Place, DE1 2RR. (1 minute walk from train station)
Culture Shock, Eastfield, Herbie Jack and Rhythm Eaters.
Matinee show: First band 3pm, ends 7pm. £15 advance.

Saturday 23 March 2024 - LEEDS Brudenell.
33 Queens Road, LS6 1N.
999, Eastfield and The Inklings.
7pm. £14 adv. £20 on door.
www.seetickets.com/event/999/brudenell-social-club/2716351

Sunday 24 March 2024 - CHORLEY Foxtails (Jessi solo)
6 Pall Mall, PR7 2LA
Jessi Eastfield and local support
Start around 3pm. £3 on the door

Saturday 6 April 2024 - GREAT YARMOUTH Colossal Youth.
169 King Street, NR30 2PA.
Eastfield, Las Ratapunks, The Domestics and North City Lager System.
All ages show 6-11pm.
Vegan food available. Entry by donation - £5 suggested.

Sunday 14 April 2024 - NOTTINGHAM Sumac Centre. (Jessi solo)
245 Gladstone Street, Forest Fields NG7 6HX.
Sumac Anniversary Festival Weekend. Acoustic Garden Party with Paul Carbuncle, Jessi Eastfield and others.
Plus food by Veggies and campaign stalls.
2-7pm.

Friday 19 April 2024 - LEICESTER Duffys.
18 Pocklingtons Walk, LE1 6BU.
Eastfield, Tri-Subversion, The Cars that Ate Paris and DJ Stu.
8pm. £6 on the door.

Saturday 20 April 2024 - WILLENHALL The Forge Tavern.
St Annes Road, WV13 IDT.
Eastfield, Swaktang and Mad Badgers.
Bands 7-10pm. Followed by Punk rock disco 'til late.
Entry by donations.

Friday 17 May 2024 - GLASTONBURY King Arthur.
31-33 Benedict Street, BA6 9NB
Eastfield, Po-Lice, There's Always Time and Search for Autonomy.
7.30pm. Free entry.

Saturday 18 May 2024 - PLYMOUTH The Underground.
15 Mutley Plain, PL4 6JG.
Eastfield, Amass, Buff and Brainsniff.
7 - 11pm. £10 on the door.

Friday 12 July 2024 - MAYHEM AT MICKS.
Rose Farm, Fleckney Road, LE8 8AF.

Sunday 21 July 2024 - Feral Festival.
Oakhampton, Devon EX20 3QZ.
Tickets: https://fixr.co/event/going-feral-for-mental-health-tickets-58037460

Saturday 27 July 2024 - MANCHESTER (Levenshulme) Klondyke Club. Levy Punk Weekender. (Jessi solo).
1 Burnage Range, M19 2HQ.
Jessi playing the outside acoustic stage, provisionally at 4.30pm
info: www.facebook.com/events/1909722049423002
Weekend tickets £41.50 from
www.levypunkweekender.bigcartel.com

Saturday 14 September 2024 - NOTTINGHAM Old Cold Store.
Vat and Fiddle, 12-14 Queensbridge Road NG2 1NB (near railway station)
RDF, Eastfield and Any Minute No.
7pm. £15 advance from

Please watch this space for frequent updates and newly announced gigs.

Back to Index Page



© Beermonster Web Services.

Created without the use of Mickeysoft 'Frontpage' or any similar programmes.